Marion's Central ParkMarion City Library at Historic Santa Fe Depot
SpanishFrenchGermanGermanPortugeseJapaneseKoreanChineseRussianArabic

Contacts

Mayor Todd Heitschmidt City Hall - 620-382-3703
mayortodd@marionks.net
Councilman Chris Costello City Hall - 620-382-3703
Chris@tampastatebank.com
Councilman Jerry Kline City Hall - 620-382-3703 jerry@marionks.net
Councilman John Wheeler City Hall - 620-382-3703 johnwheeler@marionks.net
Councilwoman Melissa Mermis City Hall - 620-382-3703 melissa@marionks.net
City Administrator Roger Holter City Hall - 620-382-3703
Cell - 620-202-1459
Fax - 620-382-3993
roger@marionks.net
City Clerk - Tiffany Jeffrey City Hall - 620-382-3703 tiffany@marionks.net
Treasurer
Becky Makovec
City Hall - 620-382-3703 becky@marionks.net
City Attorney Susan Robson City Hall - 620-382-3703
Fax - 620-382-3194
 
Chief of Police
Tyler Mermis
PD - 620-382-2651
Fax - 620-382-2699
t.mermis@marionks.net
Court Clerk
Jan Craft
City Hall - 620-382-3703
Fax - 620-382-3194
jan@marionks.net
Economic Development Director
Randy Collett
City Hall - 620-382-3703
Cell - 620-381-0592
Fax - 620-382-3993
r.collett@marionks.net
Zoning Administrator
Clayton Garnica
City Hall - 620-382-3703
Cell - 620-202-1459
Fax - 620-382-3993
clayton@marionks.net
Chamber of Commerce Secretary
Margo Yates
Office - 620-382-3425
chinga@eaglecom.net
Electrical Supervisor
Christian Pedersen
City Hall - 620-382-3703
Cell - 620-382-6670
Fax - 620-382-3993
christian@marionks.net
Streets Dir/Bldg Inspector
Marty Fredrickson
City Hall - 620-382-3703
Cell - 620-382-6671
Fax - 620-382-3993
marty@marionks.net
Fire Chief
Mike Regnier
City Hall - 620-382-3703
Cell - 620-382-6671
Fax - 620-382-3993
mike@marionks.net
Cemetery Sexton
Tim Makovec
City Hall - 620-382-3703
Fax - 620-382-3993
cemetery@marionks.net
City Administrative Assistant
Sheila Makovec
City Hall - 620-382-3703
Fax - 620-382-3993
sheila@marionks.net
Web Site Administrator City Hall - 620-382-3703
Fax - 620-382-3993
admin@marionks.net
Marion Police Department Chaplain
Jeremiah Lange
PD - 620-382-2651
Fax - 620-382-2699
marionpdchaplain@marionks.net