Marion's Central ParkMarion City Library at Historic Santa Fe Depot


Click on the department/individual you would like to contact

This page contains Ajax code. It works in all current versions of all web browsers.
If you are using an outdated web browser, you can view the list of contacts as a text list
by clicking here

Mayor Todd Heitschmidt
Councilman Jerry Kline
Councilman Chris Costello Councilman John Wheeler
City Administrator Roger Holter Councilwoman Susan Gray
City Clerk - Tiffany Jeffrey City Attorney Susan Robson
Economic Development Director - Randy Collett Treasurer Becky Makovec
Electrical Supervisor/Zoning Administrator Clayton Garnica
Chief of Police Clinton Jeffrey
Fire Chief Mike Regnier Parks and Recreation Director Margo Yates
Court Clerk Jan Craft
Streets Dir/Bldg Inspector Marty Fredrickson
Marion Police Department Chaplain Jeremiah Lange Cemetery Sexton Tim Makovec

Web Site Administrator

For Postal Mail, the mailing address to the City of Marion is:

City of Marion
208 E. Santa Fe
Marion, KS 66861